I'm on Twitter! More Must Reads

    follow me on Twitter

    Thursday, March 12, 2009


    Taxpayers for Common Sense has an excel spreadsheet that lists who took earmarks in the Omnibus Pork Bill, and how many, sorted a bunch of ways.

    I recommend you check this out, if you care.

    In the Senate, McCain, McCaskill, Feingold, Coburn, and Demint eschewed earmarks.

    In the House, many did, though I admit to being too lazy to break them down by party, you can look for your Rep and see for yourself. My rep, Tom Price, took none! Good for him.


    No comments: